Adult education at IQ – welcome!

The unity in one important respect is as great as the personal reasons for continuing education and training are diverse: Everyone wants to learn in a contemporary and pleasant manner. This is what IQ is here for. Welcome!

We support you on an individual basis

Whether in an intensive course, in classes with durations of 3, 6, 12 or 18 months or on a completely one-to-one basis in individual coaching - we make train you whatever drives you - we invite you to expand your knowledge with us in an inspiring atmosphere.

Contact form

* required fields
IQ advises you individual about every course!

Questions on our courses?

If you have questions, comments, or requests, do not hesitate to contact us. We will get back to you shortly.

Find location

Experience your language course in a cosy atmosphere!

IQ locations

Enter you postal code and find our closest location!

Free trial lesson

* required fields
Arrange a free trial lesson now!

Claim discount coupon

Give us a try - request a coupon for your free trial lesson now!

This is what distinguishes us

Customer feedback with an average of 5,3 in 6 stars shows the good quality of courses at IQ.
Customer satisfaction
DIN EN ISO 9001 is a sign for quality management.
Certified quality
IQ is an associate company of the Schülerhilfe.
Experienced in the area of education

Language Certificates

The DSH certificate is an admission requirement for foreign students at many German universities.
The telc exam at IQ can be taken in many different languages.
TOEIC serves as a proof for knowledge in international business english.
The Test of English as a Foreign Language serves as a proof for English language skills of non-native speakers.
WiDaF serves as a proof for German language skills in economic sectors.
 

What did you like most about the course at IQ?

Die Lehrerin – Kursatmosphäre – Lernmaterialien – Freundlichkeit der Personen. Ich bedanke mich für alles!

(Zahra A., Mainz; DSH-Vorbereitungskurs)

Lucy is always willing to answer our questions and help us as much as she can. The group is not too big then we all can participate.

(Laura C., Mainz; German language course , B2)

Individual adults education - learn effectively with IQ

"Life-long earning" - with IQ Adult Education this is no longer just an empty phrase! With our numerous courses you can further educate yourself effectively and intensively, no matter what knowledge you started out with. There is a wide selection of courses available at our sites throughout Germany. Attend our Adult Education courses for the languages English, French, Spanish, Italian, Russian, Chinese or Dutch. You can also choose from German language and literacy courses. We offer tailor-made corporate training for employees and trainees for companies.

Customised adult education –  find the perfect course for you

You always wanted to learn Italian, but have so far gained no experience with the language? Or you want to go to Spain on your next holiday, but your language skills gained at school are now very rusty? No problem with IQ Adult Education! Our courses are so flexible that we can respond individually to your level of knowledge. The small group size contributes to this above all: An adult education course with us has a maximum of eight participants.
With IQ you find the perfect course for every language level. At all of our locations we offer courses for beginners and advanced students as well as communication courses. You wish to appear more confident in professional communication in a foreign language or need to acquire a language certificate for a job or study? Here too we have the perfect solution! Simply select one of our many adult education courses for the profession or a certificate course. Regardless of which type of course you choose, our experienced instructors will gladly address your questions and wishes at any time and integrate them individually into the lesson. We can hardly make adult education more flexible!

Your complete Adult Education package by IQ

Thanks to IQ Adult Education you can fully concentrate on your training. All documents and materials that you need for your course will be provided to you by us and do need not be obtained separately. The relaxed and friendly atmosphere in our modern facilities also contributes to an optimal learning environment. You can start your adult education course at any time without having to observe a specified start time. Upon completion of all our adult education courses you will receive a certificate in accordance with the Common European Framework of Reference, which confirms your participation in the course. You can use it to make a good impression in front of a potential employer, especially in an interview.
You are keen to further educate yourself but are still unsure whether IQ adult education is the right thing for you? Simply call us or come directly to our nearest office  – we will be happy to advise you on the topic of adult education! You also have the possibility to arrange a free trial lesson in the adult education course of your choice. We are looking forward to seeing you!

Weiterbildung bei IQ – herzlich willkommen

So vielfältig die persönlichen Gründe für eine Fort- und Weiterbildung sind, so groß ist die Einigkeit in einem wichtigen Punkt: Jeder möchte auf zeitgemäße und angenehme Weise lernen. Dafür gibt es IQ. Herzlich willkommen!

Wir fördern Sie ganz individuell

Ob im Intensivkurs, in Kursen mit Laufzeiten von 3, 6, 12 oder 18 Monaten oder ganz individuell im Einzelcoaching – wir machen Sie fit. Was auch immer Sie antreibt – wir laden Sie ein, Ihr Wissen bei uns in einer inspirierenden Atmosphäre zu erweitern.

Kontaktformular

Bei IQ werden Sie zu jedem Kurs individuell beraten!

Fragen zu unseren Kursen?

Für alle Fragen, Anregungen und Wünsche stehen wir jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung. Wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

Standort finden

Erleben Sie Ihren individuellen Kurs in gemütlicher Atmosphäre

IQ Standorte

Geben Sie Ihre PLZ ein und finden Sie den Standort in Ihrer Nähe.

Probestunde gratis

Jetzt gratis Probestunde sichern!

Gutschein sichern

Probieren Sie uns aus und fordern Sie direkt einen Gutschein für eine kostenlose Probestunde an!

Das zeichnet uns aus

Die Kundenbewertungen mit durchschnittlich 5,3 von 6 Sternen belegen die Qualität des Kursprogramms von IQ.
Kunden-
zufriedenheit
DIN EN ISO 9001 steht für Qualitätsmanagement.
Geprüfte
Qualität
IQ ist ein Schwesterunternehmen der Schülerhilfe.
Über 40 Jahre Erfahrung im Bildungsbereich

Sprachzertifikate

Was hat Ihnen am Kurs besonders gut gefallen?

Die Lehrerin – Kursatmosphäre – Lernmaterialien – Freundlichkeit der Personen. Ich bedanke mich für alles!

(Zahra A., Mainz; DSH-Vorbereitungskurs)

Lucy is always willing to answer our questions and help us as much as she can. The group is not too big then we all can participate.

(Laura C., Mainz; Deutsch als Fremdsprache, B2)

Individuelle Weiterbildung – effektiv lernen mit IQ

„Fürs Leben lernen“ – mit der Weiterbildung von IQ ist das keine leere Floskel mehr! Denn in unseren zahlreichen Kursen können Sie sich effektiv und intensiv weiterbilden, ganz gleich, mit welchem Kenntnisstand Sie starten. An unseren Standorten in ganz Deutschland steht Ihnen eine breit gefächerte Kursauswahl zur Verfügung. Besuchen Sie unsere Kurse zur Weiterbildung für die Sprachen Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Russisch, Chinesisch oder Niederländisch. Auch Deutsch als Fremdsprache sowie Alphabetisierungskurse stehen Ihnen zur Auswahl. Für Unternehmen bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Firmentrainings für Mitarbeiter und Auszubildende an.

Weiterbildung maßgeschneidert – finden Sie den perfekten Kurs für sich

Sie wollten schon immer Italienisch lernen, haben aber bisher gar keine Erfahrungen mit der Sprache? Oder Sie möchten im nächsten Urlaub nach Spanien fahren, Ihre Sprachkenntnisse aus der Schule sind allerdings  sehr stark eingerostet? Kein Problem mit der Weiterbildung von IQ! Unsere Kurse sind so flexibel gestaltet, dass wir individuell auf Ihren Wissensstand eingehen können. Dazu tragen vor allem die kleinen Gruppenstärken bei: Ein Weiterbildungskurs hat bei uns maximal acht Teilnehmer.
Bei IQ finden Sie den perfekten Kurs für jedes Sprachniveau. An all unseren Standorten bieten wir Kurse für Einsteiger und Fortgeschrittene sowie Kommunikationskurse an. Sie möchten in der beruflichen Kommunikation in einer fremden Sprache souveräner auftreten oder müssen für Job oder Studium ein Sprachzertifikat erwerben? Auch hierfür haben wir das perfekte Angebot! Wählen Sie einfach einen unserer zahlreichen Kurse zur Weiterbildung für den Beruf oder einen Zertifikatskurs aus. Egal, für welche Kursart Sie sich entscheiden: Unsere erfahrenen Dozenten gehen jederzeit gerne auf Ihre Fragen und Wünsche ein und integrieren diese individuell in den Unterricht. Flexibler kann man Weiterbildung kaum gestalten!

Ihr Weiterbildungs-Komplettpaket von IQ

Mit der Erwachsenenbildung von IQ können Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihre Weiterbildung konzentrieren. Sämtliche Unterlagen und Materialien, die Sie für Ihren Kurs benötigen, werden Ihnen von uns zur Verfügung gestellt und müssen nicht separat besorgt werden. Auch die entspannte und angenehme Atmosphäre in unseren modernen Räumlichkeiten trägt zu einer optimalen Lernsituation bei. Sie können Ihren Kurs zur Weiterbildung jederzeit beginnen, ohne einen festgelegten Startzeitpunkt beachten zu müssen. Zum Abschluss all unserer Weiterbildungskurse erhalten Sie ein Zertifikat nach dem Gemeinsamen Europäischen Referenzrahmen, das Ihre Teilnahme am Kurs bestätigt. Vor allem in Bewerbungsgesprächen können Sie damit vor einem potenziellen Arbeitgeber Eindruck schinden.
Sie möchten sich gerne weiterbilden, sind aber noch unsicher, ob die Weiterbildung von IQ das Richtige für Sie ist? Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder kommen Sie direkt in unseren Räumlichkeiten in Ihrer Nähe vorbei – wir beraten Sie gerne rund um das Thema Weiterbildung! Zusätzlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, eine kostenlose Probestunde im Weiterbildungskurs Ihrer Wahl zu vereinbaren. Wir freuen uns schon auf Sie!